#286b5a
Listen Now Donate

2021 Christmas Programming

November 27-December 26, 2021!


Enjoy our special Christmas programming filled with classic Christmas music, cantatas and dramas!


Saturday | 11/27/2021 • 2-5pm: Adventures in Odyssey Marathon

Saturday | 11/27/2021 • 7-8pm: O Little Town of Bethlehem, Moody

Sunday | 11/28/2021 • 4-6pm: The Messiah, Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

Sunday | 11/28/2021 • 6:30-7pm: The Promise of Christmas, Max McLean

Saturday | 12/04/2021 • 3-5pm: A Christmas Carol, Focus on the Family

Saturday | 12/04/2021 • 7-8pm: Buddy Greene Christmas Special

Sunday | 12/05/2021 • 4-5pm: The Twelve Voices of Christmas

Sunday | 12/05/2021 • 5-6pm: The Richest Family in Town, Majesty Music

Thurs.-Fri. | 12/9-12/17 • 1-2pm/9-10pm: Treasures of the Snow, No audio copies available.

Saturday | 12/11/2021 • 3-4pm: A Marriage Carol, Moody

Saturday | 12/11/2021 • 7-8pm: The Hope of Hanukkah, Moody

Sunday | 12/12/2021 • 4-6pm: A Christmas Carol, Focus on the Family

Monday – Friday | 12/13-12/17 • 11pm: Christmas with the Classics, Moody

Saturday | 12/18/2021 • 3-4pm: Trail of Two Kings, Moody

Saturday | 12/18/2021 • 7-8pm: Buddy Greene Christmas Special

Sunday | 12/19/2021 • 4-6pm: Candlelight Carols, Moody

Sunday | 12/19/2021 • 6-9pm: Adventures in Odyssey Marathon

Saturday | Christmas Day • 12-2pm: Messiah, Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

Saturday | Christmas Day • 2:30-3pm: The Promise of Christmas, Max McLean

Saturday | Christmas Day • 3-4pm: The Twelve Voices of Christmas

Saturday | Christmas Day • 4-5pm: A Marriage Carol, Moody

Saturday | Christmas Day • 5-6pm: O Little Town of Bethlehem, Moody

Saturday | Christmas Day • 6-7pm: The Richest Family in Town, Majesty Music

Saturday | Christmas Day • 7-9pm: A Christmas Carol, Focus on the Family

Saturday | Christmas Day • 9-11pm: Candlelight Carols, Moody

Saturday | Christmas Day • 11-12pm: The Hope of Hanukkah, Moody

Sunday | 12/26/2021 • 4-6 pm: Candlelight Carols, Moody

<< Nov 2021 >>
MTWTFSS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

Christmas Program Sneak Peek:

12 Voices of Christmas

A Christmas Carol